Chase

Chase

Chase is an American police procedural drama tv series created for its NBC network by Jennifer Johnson. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Johnson and jerry Bruckheimer function as executive producers for its one-hour drama. The series premiered on September 20, 2010 and originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT. After the mid-season break, Chase came back at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered the full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this purchase was cut to 18 at December. On February 3, 2011, the series was placed on"a hiatus" without a plan regarding the episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the rest of the five episodes are broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 2-3, 2011. After that the series had been replaced by the Law of Harry.

Watch Chase Online Free

Chase Online Free

Where to watch Chase

Chase movie free online

Chase free online